customer service
 

Having a good customer service and customer satisfaction requires the commitment of management, supervisors and front-line employees to create and maintain a strong business philosophy. These are all influential factors of any business. Mastering these aspects means becoming more competitive in the marketplace today increasing competition is forcing businesses to pay much more attention to satisfying customers' product (or service) management includes a wide range of management activities, ranging from the time that there's a new idea for a product to eventually providing ongoing support to customers who have purchased the new product...

 

According to researches by international organizations customers' satisfaction is tied directly to profitability happy customers buy more and refer other customers. it costs 6 to 7 times more to gain a new customer than to keep an existing one in Mena our internal analysis says that at least 45% of Our new developments are being sold out to existing customers or their referrals. This percentage was a result of our continuous efforts and programs of trying to understand what makes our Customers happy and how to keep them that way. What are some of the major considerations in improving satisfaction?

When a company becomes customer focused, everything starts to look different. That is because everything in a business can be viewed from a customer perspective. For this reason good customer satisfaction and loyalty programs span the entire organization. Here are the essential elements of satisfaction and loyalty programs:

  • Linkage to corporate vision, goals and strategies
  • Continuous measurement of customer satisfaction and loyalty
  • Linkage of metrics to employee rewards and recognition
  • Program management to assure the above items are done well
 

egypt

Throughout ages; Egypt witnessed a cultural and historical heritage that can hardly be matched by any other nation.

read more

lebanon

A country of great contrast & diversity, paradise of forests & gardens "of fabulous springs of water, a land flowing with milk &honey"

read more

sudan

An Ancient terrain its age goes back to 3,000 years BC; seized eminent civilizations into it. Left clear prints in others as well as others left landmarks in it.  

read more

syria

As ancient as the Nile, an extension to the cultural and historical heritage of the ancient Egyptians with significant marks throughout ages.

read more

خدمة العملاء
 

وجود خدمة عملاء جيدة ورضا العملاء يتطلب التزام المشرفين والإدارة وموظفين الخطوط الأمامية لخلق والحفاظ على فلسفة تجارية قوية. هذه كلها عوامل مؤثرة في أي عمل تجاري. اتقان هذه الجوانب يعني أن تصبح أكثر قدرة على المنافسة في سوق المنافسة اليوم زيادة المنافسة تجبر الشركات على الاهتمام أكثر من ذلك بكثير لإنتاج عملاء مرضية "(أو الخدمة) الإدارة تشمل مجموعة واسعة من أنشطة الإدارة، بدءا من الوقت الذي فيه فكرة جديدة لمنتج و في نهاية المطاف إلى توفير الدعم المستمر للعملاء الذين قاموا بشراء هذا المنتج الجديد ...

 

وفقا لأبحاث المنظمات الدولية لإرضاء العملاء يرتبط تحقيق الربح مباشرة بإجراء صفقة رابحة مع العملاء الجدد ورجوع عملاء آخرين. يكلف 6-7 مرات أكثر لكسب عميل جديد من أن تبقى عميل واحد موجود في شركة مينا تحليلنا الداخلى يقول ان تباع لا يقل عن 45٪ من المدن الجديدة إلى العملاء الحاليين أو الإحالة الخاصة بهم. كانت هذه النسبة نتيجة لجهودنا المستمرة وبرامجنا في محاولة لفهم ما يجعل عملائنا سعداء وكيفية الاحتفاظ بهم على هذا النحو. ما هي بعض الاعتبارات الرئيسية في تحسين الرضاء؟

عندما تصبح الشركة مركز إهتمام من العميل، كل شيء يبدأ لتبدو مختلفة. ذلك لأن كل شيء يمكن أن ينظر في الأعمال التجارية من منظور العملاء. لهذا السبب الوجيه رضا العملاء وبرامج الولاء تغطي المؤسسة بأكملها. وهنا هي العناصر الأساسية لبرامج الولاء والرضا:

  • الربط بين الأهداف والاستراتيجيات والرؤية الخاصة بالشركات
  • القياس المستمر لرضاء العملاء و ولائهم
  • الربط بين المقاييس تقدير كفاءة الموظفين و مكافأتهم
  • تتم إدارة البرنامج لضمان البنود المذكورة أعلاه بشكل جيد
 

egypt

على مر العصور؛ شهدت مصر التراث الثقافي والتاريخي الذي يكاد أن لا يقابله أي دولة أخرى

read more

lebanon

بلد عظيم متنوع ومختلف، نعيم الغابات والحدائق " الينابيع الماء الرائعة ، أرض تفيض لبنا وعسلا"

read more

sudan

التضاريس القديمة التى يعود عصرها الى 3،000 سنة قبل الميلاد؛ من مصادر الحضارات البارزة فيه. تركت بصمات واضحة في بلدان أخرى، فضلا عن غيرها من من ترك بصمات فيها.

read more

syria

عتيقة مثل النيل، امتدادا للتراث الثقافي والتاريخي لقدماء المصريين مع علامات هامة على مر العصور.

read more