Home Improvement: Interior Design and Decorating
 
Get Your Conservatory Ready for Summer
If you want new and unique ways to get your conservatory ready for summer, there are a variety of things you can do. Whether you want to create a quiet, intimate space or a lively party zone, the type of decor you choose can reflect your personal style and taste. You can easily bring the summer inside your home by filling your conservatory with fresh, light, bright decorations and furnishings.

Moroccan Home Decor And Wall Decorating Tips
Moroccan home decor is popular for many reasons, and one of these is the fact that Moroccan furniture and accessories combine extremely well with any other styles that you may have in your home. The result could be an eclectic look that is both appealing and elegant.



How To Choose The Right Table Skirting For Your Next Event
Table skirting brings elegance and a consistent color backdrop to any event. It hides plain, old, scratched or mismatched table legs and can blend surrounding or can contrast with surroundings. It gives dining guests a modesty covering or hides merchandise and supplies at trade shows and displays. So, how do you know which table skirting is best for your event?

Kitchen Backsplash: Designing Like the Pro's
Being a designer with a 3200 sq.ft. showroom and successful business, I know a thing or two about designing, and kitchen backsplashes.

Moroccan Decor And The Accessories Which Are Needed
Moroccan home decor is extremely hot right now as far as interior design trends are concerned, and there are numerous reasons why this is the case. Some of these reasons include the intricate designs used, the luxurious fabrics involved, the vivid colors that combined exceptionally well, the fact that these decorations accessories will go well with any other styles, and in fact that The appeal of Moroccan decor will not fade over time like so many other home decorating styles do. Moroccan furniture and decor will fit with any other decorating styles that you may have in your home...

Canvas Printing, an Ideal Decor for Home Improvement
Canvas printings are known to be unique decorative options for home decor improvements. It is commonly expensive but there's a cheaper alternative...

Interior Decoration - A Primer for Starters
Many people have high and lofty thoughts when they hear about interior decoration. But what exactly is it? Here is a sneak preview from an expert so that you can start being an Interior Decorator for your sweet homes and businesses.

Ceiling Fans That Match the Style of Any Person in the Family
One of the best ways to spruce up your kids' rooms or any room in the house is to install custom ceiling fans that will surely liven up the room. The great thing about modern ceiling fans is that they are available in so many varieties that it would be hard to run out of great options for any child or parent. There are times that parents hit a roadblock when it comes to decorating their rooms.

What Are Decorative Ceiling Tiles Made From?
If you have decided that you would like to put decorative ceiling tiles in any room of you home then you may want to know what they are made from. When you discover all of the different materials that are used to produced these ceiling tiles then you are going to be able to determine what type you want to purchase and which ones are going to look the best.

Metal Ceiling Tiles and Design Options
Making a decision related to what type of metal ceiling tiles you would like to have in your home can be very challenging if you are not really sure what you can select from. That is why this article is going to come into handy.

Duvet Covers - Three Practical Things to Consider Before the Purchase
The default for most of us is to want the very best. However, in the world of duvet covers, there are situations in which a lower quality and less expensive cover provides savings and gives you just what you want.

Some Home Decor Tips
A person's home is not just a place to stay; it is a mirror to a person's personality. People from all sections of the society spend a sizeable proportion of their income in decorating their homes. While deciding upon the right kind of home decor, a person should keep in mind various aspects.

Black Comforter Sets Are Elegant Additions to the Bedroom
If it is a beautiful and elegant room that you are looking for, then black comforter sets would be the most ideal. These comforters could make you feel like you are sleeping in a five-star hotel where every furniture and fixture in the bedroom exudes opulence. You will be surprised at the classy look that your bedroom achieves once you have them.

Feel Relaxed in Your Bedroom Using the Super King Duvet
Using a super king duvet could grant you comfort in the bedroom without the need to create a huge dent in your pocket. This would grant you a truly relaxing time, making sure that you would be able to rest comfortably in your bedroom. You could then give yourself the ample rest that you need so that you may wake up in the morning feeling refreshed and re-energized.

Make Your Bedroom Look Classy Using Blue Duvet Covers
With blue duvet covers, warmth and elegance is always achieved in the bedroom. These covers are meant to make the room look nicer and very classy. You can simply imagine a look of perfection every time you enter the room if you have these covers around.

Transform the Look of the Bedroom With a White Sleigh Bed
A beautiful bedroom filled with exquisite furniture should also have a white sleigh bed. This celebrated chaise has dominated a lot of royal bedrooms since the mid-1800s. They used to be referred to as boat beds owing to their overall design.

Choosing the Right Colors for Your Living Room
Choosing the right color is vital in putting up a good look for your living room. Inasmuch as you choose blending colors for your furniture, you should do the same with your living room walls. Match the colors of your living room, and match them with the furniture as well.



Is It Safe to Drill Through Ceramic Tile?
Tiles are good to look at whether they're on your bathroom floor and walls or on your kitchen counter top surfaces. However, drilling it is a delicate task and should be done with utmost care. Today, we will help you on that. We will give you some tips on how to drill through ceramic tile without breaking it.

Precautions While Using Paper Lanterns
Paper lanterns are a wonderful and eco-friendly way to light your house or garden. Its dim light adds an aesthetic appeal to the environment regardless of the place where it is lit. However, just like every thing needs its share of maintenance and care, same is true for paper lanterns as well. If not handled properly, paper lanterns can be dangerous. Therefore, proper care should be taken, especially with children, while handling paper lanterns.

Why Choose Artificial Plants and Trees
If you like plant life but don't have the time to nurture it or have allergies that prevent you from enjoying the beauty, then artificial plants are a great choice. Artificial plants are virtually maintenance free, but they do catch dust just like our other valuable items around the house.

How Do I Improve the Interior of My Home?
Your home can look fantastic with the use of well-chosen designer furniture and soft furnishings. Neither change the structure of a room but are used to dress it, allowing you to create the atmosphere and look that you want.

Make Your Own Roman Shades
If you are looking for a new treatment for your windows that is both elegant and useful, then you should go for roman shades. They look undoubtedly better than plastic shades, and are cheaper than most of common window shades on the market. You can buy them from department stores or from the internet, as there are many websites, which sell this type of shades in a large variety.

Paper Lantern Color Tips - How to Find the Best Chinese Lights for Interior Home or Party Decoration
Paper lanterns and Chinese lanterns are among the cheapest, simplest DIY methods to improve the lighting and atmosphere of any space. Whether you're adding subtle colour to a room or lighting up a party, wedding or special event, this guide will help you find the best placement and colour for your needs.
Easy Ways to Update Your Bathroom
Feel like updating your home decor? The bathroom is an easy place to make some affordable changes. It is not necessary to spend a lot of money to see noticeable changes in the look of your bathroom.

Why Should You Buy Pine Furniture
Everybody wants their home to look and feel beautiful. So the question is how do you create that special ambience? Why would you use Pine Furniture in your home?

Enhance The Beauty of Your Home With Stained Glass and Leadlighting
A house without a wall shelf looks quite empty and meaningless! It is just a building made up of bricks and mortar. Glass decorations have been an integral part of our lives from those older days. Decorative pieces always showcase the taste of the owner.

Tips for Ordering Aluminum Ceiling Tiles
When you order aluminum ceiling tiles online you are going to need to make sure that you are doing a few things. Continue reading this article to get a few helpful tips and hints so that your order will be a positive experience. You might actually learn a few things that you did not think of.

Choosing Right Wall Colour Shades For Your Home
Have you got bored with your old wall paints and want to repaint them with exciting colours? Repainting your entire home may be a costly deal but you can get a majestic effect simply by changing the colours shades of the walls of your home.

Benefits of Fake Tin Ceiling Tiles
How many times have you considered purchasing fake tin ceiling tiles but you were not really sure if they were going to be the best thing for you? Well, if you take the time to carry out a little bit of research you would see that there are a lot of benefits related to having these ceiling tiles in your home.

Tips That Will Make Hanging Photos on the Wall Easier
Before you start your project on hanging pictures on your walls, you need to prepare the following tools and supplies listed below. Based on my experience, hanging items on the wall without appropriate tools and supplies to be used will be a waste of time. You need to remember that these tools play a significant role on the completion of your job; therefore, failure to have them will also mean failure to finish your job. So take time to buy and have these tools.
Read times: 9137
Related Articles
 
The meaning of colors | Read times: 8705
 
The meaning of colors | Read times: 8461
 
Landscaping Effect | Read times: 8584
 
Taj mahal | Read times: 8530
 
 
 

egypt

Throughout ages; Egypt witnessed a cultural and historical heritage that can hardly be matched by any other nation.

read more

lebanon

A country of great contrast & diversity, paradise of forests & gardens "of fabulous springs of water, a land flowing with milk &honey"

read more

sudan

An Ancient terrain its age goes back to 3,000 years BC; seized eminent civilizations into it. Left clear prints in others as well as others left landmarks in it.  

read more

syria

As ancient as the Nile, an extension to the cultural and historical heritage of the ancient Egyptians with significant marks throughout ages.

read more

تحسين المنزل: التصميم الداخلى والديكور
 
إجعل مستنبتك الزجاجى جاهز للصيف
إذا كنت تريد طرق جديدة وفريدة من نوعها للحصول على مستنبتك الزجاجى على استعداد لفصل الصيف، وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء التي يمكن القيام بها. ما إذا كنت ترغب في الهدوء، مساحة واسعة أو منطقة حيوية للحفلات، يمكن لنوع الديكور الذى تختارة أن يعكس نمط الشخصيك والذوقك. يمكنك أن تشعر بالصيف داخل منزلك بسهولة عن طريق ملئة بالإنتعاش، الأضاءات، الديكورات المضيئة، والمفروشات.
نصائح للديكور وتزيين الحوائط من المنزل المغربى.
الديكور المغربي واسع الإنتشار لأسباب عديدة، واحدة من هذه هي حقيقة أن الأثاث والاكسسوارات المغربية تتماشى بشكل جيد للغاية مع أي أنماط أخرى قد تكون لديك في المنزل. فقد تكون النتيجة نظرة انتقائية جذابة وأنيقة في آن معا.
كيفية اختيار غطاء المنضدة الصحيحة للحدث التالي
تناسق ألوان غطاء المنضدة مع ألوان الخلفيات يعطى أناقة. فإنه يخفي عيوب الجلى، عتاقتها، الخدش أو أرجل الطاولة الغير متطابقة، ويمكن مزجها أو إختلافها عن المناطق المحيطة بها. أنه يعطي للضيوف شعوراً إنهم فى احد المحال التجارية أو في أحد المعارض التجارية. لذلك، كيف يمكنك أن تعرف أي غطاء طاولة هو الأفضل لحدثك؟

تجديد المطبخ: التصميم كالمحترف
كن مصمم فى 3200 قدم مربع. معرض تجارى وعمل ناجح، وأنا أعلم شيئا أو اثنين عن تصميم وتجديد المطبخ.
الديكور والإكسسوارات المغربية المطلوبة
ديكور المنزل المغربي جديد للغاية في الوقت الراهن بقدر ما نشعر بالقلق تجاه التصميم الداخلي، وهناك أسباب عديدة لماذا هذا هو الحال؟ بعض هذه الأسباب تشمل إستخدام تصاميم معقدة ، ومشاركة الأقمشة الفاخرة ، والألوان الزاهية التي تمتزج جيدا بشكل استثنائي، وحقيقة أن إكسسوارات الزينة سوف تتماشى مع أي أنماط أخرى، في واقع الأمر أن جاذبية الديكور المغربي لن تتلاشى مع مرور الوقت مثل العديد من الأنماط الأخرى للديكور. الأثاث والديكور المغربى سوف يتناسب مع أى نمط آخر قد يكون لديك بالمنزل...

لوحات الطباعة الزيتية ديكور مثالى لتحسين المنزل
من المعروف أن خيارات الطباعات الزيتية تكون فريدة من نوعها فى ديكور المنازل
إنها عادة مكلفة ولكن هناك بديل أرخص
الديكور الداخلي - وهو الكتاب التمهيدى للمبتدئين
كثير من الناس لديهم أفكار عالية وسامية عندما يسمعون عن الديكور الداخلي. لكن ما هو بالضبط ؟ إليكم نظرة عابرة من خبير بالديكور المغربى بحيث يمكنك البدء بالديكور الداخلى لمنزلك و شركاتك.
مراوح السقف التي تتلاقى مع ذوق أي شخص في العائلة
واحدة من أفضل الطرق لتجميل غرفة أطفالك أو أي غرفة في المنزل هو تثبيت مراوح السقف العادية التي سوف تعطى بالتأكيد السعادة للغرفة.
إن الشيء العظيم حول مراوح السقف الحديثة هو أنها متوفرة في أصناف كثيرة حيث أنه من الصعب أن تنتهى الخيارات الكثيرة لكلاً من الطفل أو الوالدين. هناك أوقات يضرب الأباء عرض الحائط عندما يتعلق الأمر بتزيين غرفهم.
ما المادة المستخدمة فى صناعة مراوح السقف؟
إذا كنت قد قررت انك ترغب في وضع مروحة سقف كديكور فى أي غرفة في منزلك فإنك قد ترغب في معرفة ما هى المادة المصنوعة منها. عندما تتعرف على كل المواد المختلفة التي تستخدم لإنتاج هذه المراوح فانك سوف تكون قادر على تحديد النوع الذى ترغب في شرائه وتلك التي سوف تبدو أفضل.
مراوح السقف المعدنية وخيارات التصميم
اتخاذ قرار يتعلق بنوع مروحة السقف المعدنية التي ترغب أن تكون في منزلك يمكن أن يكون صعبة للغاية إذا لم تكن متأكدا من الخيارات التى تختار من بينها. هذا هو السبب في جعل هذه المقالة في متناول اليد.

غطاء اللحاف - ثلاثة أشياء عملية للأخذ بعين الإعتبار قبل الشراء
من المفترض بالنسبة لمعظمنا هو أنك تريد الأفضل على الإطلاق. ومع ذلك، في عالم غطاء اللحاف، هناك حالات يكون الغطاء أقل جودة وأقل تكلفة يوفر لك ويعطيك فقط ما تريد.
بعض النصائح لديكور المنزل
منزل الشخص ليس مجرد مكان للإقامة، بل هو مرآة لشخصيتك. الناس من جميع قطاعات المجتمع تنفق نسبة كبيرة من دخلها في تزيين منازلهم. في حين إنه من الصعب البت في النوع الصحيح من ديكور المنزل، ينبغي للإنسان أن يضع في الاعتبار الجوانب المختلفة
المقاعد السوداء المريحة هي إضافات أنيقة إلى غرفة النوم
إذا كان هذة الغرفة جميلة وأنيقة كما كنت تبحث عنها، أن المقاعد السوداء المريحة تكون الأكثر مثالية. يمكن لهذه المقاعد ان تجعلك تشعر وكأنك كنت نائما في فندق من فئة الخمس نجوم حيث كل الأثاث والتجهيزات في غرفة النوم ينضح بالترف. سوف تفاجأ من النظهرة الأنيقة التى سوف تبدو فيها غرفة النوم الخاصة بك بمجرد الانتهاء منها.
إستمتع بالاسترخاء في غرفة النوم الخاصة بك بإستخدام لحاف ذو المقاس الكبير باستخدام لحاف مقاس كبير يمنحك الراحة في غرفة النوم. هذا من شأنه أن يمنحك وقتا للاسترخاء حقا،تأكد من أنك سوف تكون قادر على أخذ قسط من الراحة في غرفة النوم الخاصة بك. يمكن أن تأخذ قسطاً كبيراً من الراحة التي تحتاجها لذلك قد تستيقظ في الصباح منتعشاً و نشيط.
إجعل غرفة النوم الخاصة بك تبدو أنيقة بإستخدام غطاء اللحاف الأزرق
مع غطاء اللحاف الأزرق ،يتحقق دائما الدفء والأناقة في غرفة النوم. وتهدف هذه الأغطية لجعل الغرفة تبدو أجمل وأنيقة جدا. يمكنك أن تتخيل ببساطة نظرة الكمال في كل مرة تدخل الغرفة إذا كان هذه الأغطية من حولك.
إستخدام مضجع منزلق باللون الأبيض يغير من مظهر غرفة النوم
غرفة نوم جميلة رائعة مليئة بالأثاث يجب أيضاً أن تحتوى على مضجع منزلق باللون الأبيض. وقد سيطر هذا الكرسي المشهور على الكثير من غرف النوم الملكية منذ منتصف عام 1800. إعتادوا أن يشيروا إليه كقارب الأسرة نظرا لتصميمه العام.

اختيار الألوان المناسبة لغرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك
اختيار اللون المناسب هو أمر حيوي في طرح نظرة جيدة لغرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك. بقدر ما اخترت مزيج من الألوان لأثاث منزلك، يجب عليك أن تفعل الشيء نفسه مع جدران غرفة المعيشة. تطابق الألوان في غرفة المعيشة ، وكذلك مطابقتها مع الأثاث.
هل الحفر فى السيراميك آمن؟
البلاط جيد للإستخدام فى أرضيات وحوائط حمامك أو على أسطح المطبخ. ومع ذلك، فإن الحفر مهمة حساسة وينبغي أن يتم بعناية فائقة. اليوم، نحن سوف نساعدك على ذلك. وسنقدم لك بعض النصائح حول كيفية الحفر فى السيراميك دون كسرها.

الاحتياطات اللازمة أثناء استخدام الفوانيس المعلقة
الفوانيس المعلقة هي طريقة رائعة وصديقة للبيئة لإضاءة منزلك أو الحديقة. الضوء الخافت يضيف الشكل الجمالي للبيئة بغض النظر عن المكان الذي أشعل فيه. ومع ذلك، تماما مثل كل شيء يحتاج للرعاية والصيانة، ينطبق الشيء نفسه على الفوانيس المعلقة كذلك. إذا لم يتم التعامل معها بشكل صحيح، يمكن أن تكون خطرة.

لماذا اختيار النباتات والأشجار الاصطناعية
إذا كنت تحب الحياة النباتية ولكن لم يكن لديك الوقت لتغذيته أو لديك حساسية تمنعك من التمتع بجماله، إذاً النباتات الاصطناعية هي خيار جيد. وصيانة النباتات الاصطناعية مجانية، لكنها تجذب الغبار تماما مثل الأشياء القيمة الأخرى في جميع أنحاء المنزل.

كيف يمكنني تحسين مدخل بيتي؟
يمكن لمنزلك أن يبدو رائعاً بحسن اختيار تصميم الأثاث والمفروشات الناعمة. لا يتم تغيير بنية الغرفة ولكن يتم استخدامها لتزيينها، مما يسمح لك لخلق الجو الذي تبحث عنه و تريده.
إبنى المظلات الرومانية الخاصة بك
إذا كنت تبحث عن علاج جديد لنوافذك لتجعلها أنيقة ومفيدة فى نفس الوقت، عليك أن تذهب للمظلات المصنوعة على الطريقة الرومانية. مما لا شك فيه أنها تبدو أفضل من الظلال البلاستيك، وأرخص من معظم ظلال النافذة الأكثر شيوعا في السوق. يمكنك شرائها من المحلات التجارية أو من الإنترنت، حيث أن هناك العديد من المواقع الإلكترونية التي تبيع هذا النوع من المظلات في مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة
نصائح للمصابيح المعلقة الملونة - كيفية العثور على أفضل الأضواء الصينية للديكور الداخلي للمنزل أو تزيين الحفلات
المصابيح الملونة والفوانيس الصينية هي من بين أرخص،و أبسط الطرق لتحسين الإضاءة والجو العام فى أي مساحة. ما إذا كنت تقوم بإضافة اللون خفية فى غرفة أو تضيء طرفا فيها، أو حفل زفاف أو مناسبة خاصة، هذا دليل مساعدتك في العثور على أفضل موضع ولون لاحتياجاتك.

طرق سهلة لتحديث حمامك
تشعر إنك بحاجة لتحديث ديكور منزلك؟ الحمام هو مكان سهل لإجراء بعض التغييرات في متناول اليد. فإنه ليس من الضروري أن تنفق الكثير من المال لرؤية تغييرات ملحوظة في مظهر حمامك.

لماذا يجب عليك شراء الأثاث المصنوع من خشب الصنوبر
الكل يريد أن يبدو منزله جميلاً. لذا فإن السؤال هو كيف يمكن خلق الأجواء الخاصة ؟ لماذا استخدام الأثاث المصنوع من خشب الصنوبر في منزلك؟
تعزيز جمال منزلك مع الإضاءة و الزجاج الملون
بيت بلا جدار صخرى تبدو فارغة تماما وبلا معنى! انها مجرد بناء تكون من الطوب. وكانت زخارف الزجاج جزءا لا يتجزأ من حياتنا فى القدم. عرض قطع الديكور دائما يعكس ذوق المالك

نصائح لتنظيم بلاط الألومنيوم على الحوائط المرتفعة
عند بلاط السقف الألومنيوم عبر الإنترنت فإنك بحاجة للتأكد من أن تقوم به بعدد قليل من الأشياء. إستمر فى قراءة هذه المقالة للحصول على بعض النصائح المفيدة والتلميحات بحيث سيكون ترتيببك تجربة إيجابية. قد تتعلم فعلا عدد قليل من الأشياء التي لم تفكر بها.
الاختيار الصحيح لالوان ظلال حوائط منزلك
هل شعرت بالملل من دهانات الحوائط القديمة وتريد إعادة دهنهم بألوان مثيرة؟ إعادة طلاء منزلك بأكمله قد تكون صفقة مكلفة ولكن يمكنك الحصول على تأثير ملوكى ببساطة عن طريق تغيير ظلال ألوان جدران منزلك.
فوائد الرسم بحلقات من القصدير على السقف
كم مرة إعتزمت شراء حلقات من القصدير للرسم على السقف لكنك لم تكن متأكدا حقا إذا كانوا سيصبحون أفضل شيء بالنسبة لك؟ حسنا، إذا كنت تأخذ وقتاً قليلا فى البحث يمكنك أن ترى أن هناك الكثير من الفوائد المتعلقة بالحصول على هذة الصفائح في منزلك





نصائح من شأنها أن تجعل تعليق الصور على الجدار أسهل
قبل البدء في مشروعك لتعليق الصور على الجدران الخاصة بك، تحتاج إلى إعداد الأدوات واللوازم التالية المدرجة أدناه. بناء على تجربتي، تعليق الأشياء على الجدار من دون الأدوات المناسبة واللوازم لاستخدامها مضيعة للوقت. عليك أن تتذكر أن هذه الأدوات تلعب دورا هاما فى الانتهاء من عملك، وبالتالي، إذا فشلت فى الحصول عليهم يعنى أنك سوف تفشل فى إنهاء مهمتك أيضا إذاً خذ الوقت الكافى لشراء وتملك هذه الأدوات.
عدد القراءات: 10648
مقالات ذات صلة
 
مدلول الألوان: | عدد القراءات:9760
 
مدلول الألوان: | عدد القراءات:9280
 
تأثير المناظر الطبيعية | عدد القراءات:9571
 
تاج محل | عدد القراءات:9425
 
 
 

egypt

على مر العصور؛ شهدت مصر التراث الثقافي والتاريخي الذي يكاد أن لا يقابله أي دولة أخرى

read more

lebanon

بلد عظيم متنوع ومختلف، نعيم الغابات والحدائق " الينابيع الماء الرائعة ، أرض تفيض لبنا وعسلا"

read more

sudan

التضاريس القديمة التى يعود عصرها الى 3،000 سنة قبل الميلاد؛ من مصادر الحضارات البارزة فيه. تركت بصمات واضحة في بلدان أخرى، فضلا عن غيرها من من ترك بصمات فيها.

read more

syria

عتيقة مثل النيل، امتدادا للتراث الثقافي والتاريخي لقدماء المصريين مع علامات هامة على مر العصور.

read more